Contact List 2018-01-29T23:08:55+00:00

Contacts

AdministratorAdam Zlotochaazlotocha@care-age.com
Director of Admissions and MarketingAmie Aliotoaalioto@care-age.com
Admissions NurseMary Spartzadmitassist@care-age.com
Administrative AssistantKaren Neumankaren@care-age.com
NURSING DEPARTMENT
Director of Nursing Brian Hendersonbhenderson@care-age.com
Asst. Director of Nursing
Amanda Thompson athompson@care-age.com
Nurse Mgr. – 100’s UnitNikki Cloud ncloud@care-age.com
Nurse Mgr. – 200’s Unit
Susie Korotkoskorotko@care-age.com
Nurse Mgr. – 300’s Unit Pat Rickertprickert@care-age.com
Nurse Mgr. – 400’s Unit Michelle Rogersmrogers@care-age.com
MDS CoordinatorDebbie Suskimds@care-age.com
Central SuppliesMiranda Friedrichmfriedrich@care-age.com
Unit Clerk – South StationLindsay Parrysouthunit@care-age.com
Unit Clerk – North StationLindsay Parrynorthunit@care-age.com
Medical RecordsChristina DeSautellemedrec@care-age.com
SOCIAL SERVICES
Director of Social Services - South UnitDebbie Ritterdritter@care-age.com
Director of Social Services - North UnitTammy Sierackitsieracki@care-age.com
THERAPY DEPARTMENT
Therapy DirectorLindsay Hofflhoff@care-age.com
Therapy Stafftherapy@care-age.com
DINING SERVICES
Dietary DirectorLinda Spatalinda@care-age.com
Registered DietitianCindy Thornecindythorne@care-age.com
LIFE ENRICHMENT DEPARTMENT
Life Enrichment Director / Volunteer CoordinatorBridget Roebroe@care-age.com
HUMAN RESOURCES
Human Resources DirectorCarrie Brombergcbromberg@care-age.com
ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES
Director of Environmental ServicesTim Hegwooddes@care-age.com
Maintenancemaintenance@care-age.com
BUSINESS OFFICE
Business Office / Accounts
Payable
Maria Klingermariak@care-age.com
Business Office / A.R.Patty Servaispatty@care-age.com