Contacts

AdministratorJennifer Green jgreen@care-age.com
Director of Admissions
and Marketing
Sara Jacobssjacobs@care-age.com
Admissions CoordinatorBridget Roebroe@care-age.com
NURSING DEPARTMENT
Director of Nursing
Tomie Schaefer Trowerttrower@care-age.com
Assistant Director of Nursing
Jill Gustafsonjgustafson@care-age.com
Nurse Manager
Angie Schneideraschneider@care-age.com
Nurse ManagerCeileta Gardnercgardner@care-age.com
MDS CoordinatorMarcia Kelmanmkelman@care-age.com
Central Unit ClerkMercedes Hernandezmhernandez@care-age.com
Medical RecordsChristina Lueckmedrec@care-age.com
SOCIAL SERVICES
Director of Social Services -
South Unit
Lorrie Molendilmolendi@care-age.com
Director of Social Services -
North Unit
Tammy Sierackitsieracki@care-age.com
THERAPY DEPARTMENT
Therapy DirectorKaren Strakakstraka@care-age.com
DINING SERVICES
Certified Dietary ManagerRonda Jeffersonrjefferson@care-age.com
Registered DietitianGretchen Witowichgwitowich@care-age.com
LIFE ENRICHMENT DEPARTMENT
Life Enrichment Director /
Volunteer Coordinator
Linda Bartlettlbartlett@care-age.com
HUMAN RESOURCES
Human Resources DirectorAnaliza Lewisalewis@care-age.com
Nursing Scheduler / PayrollMiranda Friedrichmfriedrich@care-age.com
ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES
Director of Environmental ServicesLisa Lopezlaundry@care-age.com
Director of MaintenanceDennis Torresdtorres@care-age.com
BUSINESS OFFICE
Business Office / A.R.Chadette Webercweber@care-age.com